Dark Nights: Death Metal Episode #2 – Sonic Metalverse

ENTER THE METALVERSE: https://dcdeathmetal.world/
Sign-up for more information, exclusive behind-the-scenes looks at each Sonic Metalverse episode!

From DC and Loma Vista Recordings comes Dark Nights: Death Metal; based on the best-selling comic series by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo. Original Score by Tyler Bates.
Andy Biersack as Batman
Chelsea Wolfe as Wonder Woman
Jason R. Moore as The Darkest Night
Fred Coury as The Flash
Scott Snyder as Robin King
Greg Capullo as Sgt. Rock

Leave a Reply