Dark Nights: Death Metal – Sonic Metalverse – EP5 “The Man of No Tomorrow”

ENTER THE METALVERSE: https://dcdeathmetal.world

Sign-up for more information & exclusive behind-the-scenes looks at each Sonic Metalverse episode!

From DC and Loma Vista Recordings comes Dark Nights: Death Metal; based on the best-selling comic series by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo. Original Score by Tyler Bates.

Jason R. Moore as The Darkest Knight
Chelsea Wolfe as Wonder Woman
Andy Hull as Lex Luthor
Arrow de Wilde as Perpetua
David Hasselhoff as Superman
Fred Coury as The Flash
Andy Biersack as Batman
Michael Ciravolo as Killer Croc
Julia Aks as Giganta
Greg Capullo as Sgt Rock
Gil Sharone as Guy Gardner
Nicole Ciravolo as Donna Troy

Drums by Dave Lombardo

Watch Episode 4: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode4
Watch Episode 3: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode3
Watch Episode 2: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode2
Watch Episode 1: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode1

Stream Rise Against’s "Broken Dreams, Inc": https://found.ee/brokendreamsinc

Original soundtrack coming 2021 on Loma Vista Recordings

Home Page

#DCComics #DenzelCurry #SonicMetalverse #SonicMetalverse #DCDarkNightsDeathMetal

Leave a Reply