Dark Nights: Death Metal – Sonic Metalverse – EP7 “A Slap In The Face”

ENTER THE METALVERSE: https://dcdeathmetal.world/​

Sign-up for more information & exclusive behind-the-scenes looks at each Sonic Metalverse episode!

From DC and Loma Vista Recordings comes Dark Nights: Death Metal; based on the best-selling comic series by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo. Original Score by Tyler Bates.

Greg Capullo as Sgt. Rock
Chelsea Wolfe as Wonder Woman
Charles Fleischer as The Batman Who Laughs and The Joker
Fred Coury as The Flash
Robyn Buck as Ocean Mother
Ben Chisholm as Rot Thing
Nicole Ciravolo as Abby Arcane and Donna Troy
Tyler Bates as Swamp Thing
Scott Snyder as Robin King
Andy Biersack as Batman
Joe Principe as Nightwing
Greg Puciato as Last Son
David Hasselhoff as Superman
Alex Gingell as Bizarro
Dan Haigh as Brainiac
Sami Harlow as Silver Banshee
Jerry Cantrell as Captain Cold
Julia Aks as Golden Glider
Amy Motta as Hippolyta
Joanne Higginbottom as Batgirl
Harlan Steed as Bane
Henri Cash as Damian Wayne
Mark Bowen as Conner Kent
Alex Westaway as Alfred Pennyworth
Andy Hull as Lex Luthor
Maria Brink as Hand

Watch Episode 6: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode6
Watch Episode 5: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode5​
Watch Episode 4: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode4​
Watch Episode 3: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode3​
Watch Episode 2: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode2​
Watch Episode 1: https://found.ee/DCDM_Episode1​

Stream Rise Against’s "Broken Dreams, Inc”: https://found.ee/brokendreamsinc​

Original soundtrack coming 2021 on Loma Vista Recordings

Home Page

#DC #DCComics #DCUniverse

Leave a Reply