Dark Nights: Death Metal – Full Sountrack | DC

The Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack, executive produced by Tyler Bates, is out now! Stream and pre-order physical: http://found.ee/DNDM_Soundtrack

Stream Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack: http://found.ee/DNDM_Streaming

Pre-order deluxe vinyl, custom comics, and more: http://found.ee/DNDM_Soundtrack
Read Dark Nights: Death Metal on DC UNIVERSE INFINITE: https://bit.ly/2SL7oVj

From DC and Loma Vista Recordings comes the Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack, executive produced by Tyler Bates; companion piece to the best-selling comics and graphic novels by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo.

Explore more at:

Catch up with the Dark Nights: Death Metal Sonic Metalverse motion comic: http://found.ee/DNDM_SonicMetalverse

Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. Mastodon – “Forged by Neron”
2. Chelsea Wolfe – “Diana”
3. HEALTH, Tyler Bates – “ANTI-LIFE (feat. Chino Moreno)”
4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates – “Meet Me In Fire (feat. Andy Biersack)”
5. Grey Daze – “Anything, Anything”
6. Rise Against – “Broken Dreams, Inc.”
7. Manchester Orchestra – “Never Ending”
8. Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay – “Bad Luck”
9. Carach Angren – “Skull With a Forked Tongue”
10. Starcrawler – “Good Time Girl”
11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates – “Berserker (feat. Dave Lombardo)”
12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone – “Now You’ve Really Done It”
13. Show Me The Body – “Stone Cold Earth”
14. IDLES – “Sodium”
15. Soccer Mommy – “Kissing in the Rain”

#DCComics #DarkNightsDeathMetal #TylerBates

Leave a Reply